PERFUME PARTY IN ROME! ~ Campo Marzio 70

Campo Marizo 70 is an incredible and beautiful perfume shop in Rome. They carry a wide range of hard-to-find perfumes such as, Maison Francis Kurkdjian Paris, Creed, Annick Goutal, Frank Los Angeles (Love this house!), Lalique, Pavillon des Fleurs, Penhaligon’s. and San Franscisco’s own Yosh! My next trip to Rome will find me walking in the door with a warm and happy “Buon giorno!”

Enjoy this fun opening party for the store in March 2011.

7 Comments

  1. Buon Giorno Lanier!

  2. Hello, there. I tend not to take any address with when I am travelling because once I am on the streets any disttraction will diverte me from my original plans. But I will write this down, and hope i can get there next time. Finally I got my 125ml bottle of Lalique Lion EDP but although it seems that it is really very long lasting, I can smell it even next day after a shower, it stays very close to the skin. I expected it were a litle bit more dense, intense. Perhaps it is fine as the weather here is getting hotter and hotter. Thanks for the tip on Fragrantica. Have a nice Sunday.

    • You are so very welcome Jose. I too really want to visit Campo Marzio 70 on my next trip to Roma!

  3. Not only will I get there one day, I’m going to take your perfume recommendations with me! Thanks, Lanier!

    • Oh you made me smile! That is so nice to hear and you are welcome!

  4. How refreshing to note that whatever else is happening anywhere and everywhere else in the world the Italians will stick to their black and (occasionally, for contrast only) and white.

    Perhaps they have it taught them at school – to look cool wear only non-colours. Good help them if they ever came head to head with Mae West of a film set.

    I don’t know if I could ever summon up enough effortless cool to make it inside the door – but the day I’m chic enough I know where I’m heading….

    • I think they’d be better off with God’s assistance that good’s!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 212,445 hits