HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy New Year and Happy Endings to you all!

 

19 Comments

  1. One of the first times I fell madly in love with Shirley MacLaine, followed closely by Some Came Running…Nothing beats the ending of The Apartment though! Great sentiment mate! Happy New Year!

    • She is Wonderful. And Some Came Running…oh well don’t get me started. Love her in that one too.

  2. Happy 2013! I hope you have a wonderful year.

  3. Best wishes for the most amazing 2013!

  4. Yahoo!

  5. Happy New Year Lanier
    All the best for 2013 🙂

  6. Happy New Year, Lanier!

  7. Right back atcha, my good sir. 🙂

  8. Happy New Year! I wish you the best in 2013.

  9. Happy New Year, Lanier!! I hope this coming year is as beautiful as you. 🙂

    By the way — I still think you should write that screenplay. I just have a feeling about it. You’d need to purchase Final Draft. It makes it quite easy. I might be able to get it into the right hands – not sure. Think about it.

  10. Best wishes 🙂
    Cat xxx

  11. Happy New Year, Lanier! Looking forward to reading you next year!

  12. Hope you rang in the New Year in style, Lanier! Best wishes for a fabulous 2013!

    xo—
    ~M

  13. What a clip. I’m inspired to dust off the DVD and give it another watch!! Happy New Year (somewhat belatedly on here) Mr Lanier!!

    • Happy Easter Mr. Assiduosity.

      • Now, now Mr Lanier – back here in the Old World it’s still only the the 10th day of Christmas. We haven’t even had our Epiphany yet and I’m still waiting on my 10 ladies a dancing.So I won’t hear anything of your eggs and bonnet talk please.

      • Oh my word! I meant to say New Year! What was I thinking! OY Gavalt!

  14. I am so behind on catching up on one of my favorite blogs! Happy New Year Lanier!

    • I know just how that is! I am always trying to catch up on my favs too!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 229,548 hits