“Have you tried our special today…it is called “Oomph!”

How it is done in Tokyo, the pre-release launch of Lady Gaga’s FAME!  Here we have the perfect perfume spritz guy ready to serve you. Now then, when I walk through Macy’s, Neiman’s,  or Bloomingdales I have yet to run into a spritz guy like this!   Not even Barney’s of New York has anything close.

This is what I usually come up against when I am just browsing. “Have you tried our special today…it is called “Oomph!”

 

Tell me about your favorite perfume salesperson.

5 Comments

  1. LOL…I never see the spritzer on the top, nor the one on the bottom thankfully. However, I must say that I am WAAAAY over hearing about the Lady Gaga perfume!

    • What? Lady who? Oh yeah that is what he is holding isn’t it. In fact I could care less about the Gaga release. I am excited about the Chanel Coco Noir.

      • You do not look too excited: you haven’t even claimed your win 😉

  2. Put a bow tie on that neck and he could have been a bartender at Studio 54.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 221,613 hits